/리뷰

리뷰

36 Uniiti 리뷰

100% 실제 검증된 리뷰입니다.

E

EVA G. 평가

17/05/2024 08:44
A

Arturo K. 평가

The waitress is super nice and it is located in a historic area of Cannes (I think). But the food was too pricey for the quality.

15/04/2024 02:18
M

MATHIAS S. 평가

Without knowing up front we were forced to take the 'Set Menu'. Of course I reserved a table because the 'à la carte Menu' looked good and the reviews where more then okay. But I must admit that this wasn't a good experience. The food was really mediocre and the service was below expectations. I wouldn't recommend this restaurant.

16/03/2024 04:21
B

Bertrand T. 평가

15/03/2024 06:30
S

Stevy C. 평가

Table réservée par internet, j’ai reçu un mail de confirmation, mais le restaurant est fermé… Une honte et un manque total de professionnalisme…

17/12/2023 06:59
P

Philippe C. 평가

Un repas savoureux et une équipe sympathique et chaleureuse. Félicitations !

10/12/2023 07:19
M

Mariana B. 평가

04/10/2023 07:34
V

Virginie r. 평가

23/09/2023 09:53
M

Michelle H. 평가

The restaurant has a really nice atmosphere. The staff were super friendly and attentive. I dined in alone but it didn’t feel awkward as I felt quite at comfortable. I had the lobster and the scallops, they were delicious! Would highly recommend it to everyone! And looking forward to coming back with my husband and son.

18/09/2023 01:27
s

stefano p. 평가

Unfortunately below any expectation. I ignored some of the recent negative reviewers and wet for dinner. We had 2 starters (Dégustation St Jacques rôtis au beurre d'orange and Cuisses de Grenouilles sautées, beurre mousseux à l'ail et persil). St Jacques were delicious and sauce pretty special. On the other end frogs were skinny (compared to the ones I had in other places it was hard to find some meat on the bones) and sauce (butter, garlic and persil) overcooked/burnt; overall taste was good, but not special at all. Furthermore frogs were served a bit messy (see photo) and even lemon was fried with frogs, not very common. Then we went on the recommendation of the day (available on a side menu): 1/2 lobster with linguine pasta flambed with cognac sauce and lobster sauce. Unfortunately not a good choice: the lobster was over cooked and served without its claw; pasta was over cooked

16/09/2023 04:08